Your Guide to Voting in Chelsea and Fulham

32 polling stations open in constituency at 7am on Thursday

Related links

Polling Stations in Chelsea and Fulham

Chelsea and Fulham Statement of Persons Nominated

General Election Candidates Officially Announced

Who Will Become the Next MP for Chelsea and Fulham?


Sign up for an email newsletter from:, and

On Thursday May 7, residents living in the constituency of Chelsea and Fulham will go to the polls to elect a new Member of Parliament.

Polling stations are open from 7am till 10pm. There are 32 stations in the constituency and you can find your local station on your polling card or on H&F council's website.

The poll card is for information only, and you do not need it to vote. As long as you are registered, you can simply give the polling station staff your name and address.

In Chelsea & Fulham the candidates are: Simon Bailey (Liberal Democrats); Greg Hands (Conservative Party); Adrian Noble (UKIP); Guy Rubin (Green Party); Alexandra Sanderson (Labour).

Counting will begin after the polls close and we will bring you the result as soon as it is declared.


May 6, 2015