What's On at Fulham Palace in May

Crafts, storytelling, garden games and dressing up at today's free Fun Day

Fulham Palace

Participate

Fulham Palace

Online booking for the Young Archaeologists' Club

Friends of Fulham Palace


Book online for Palace Explorers

Historical Tours of Fulham Palace

Fulham Palace Drawing Room Cafe

Sign up for our free newsletter

Comment on this story on the

Wed 27 May, 10am-12pm and 1pm-3pm
Fulham Palace Fun Day
A day of family fun including crafts, storytelling, garden games and dressing up. In partnership with Hammersmith and Fulham Adult Learning and Skills Service.


Free, no booking necessary. Children must be accompanied by an adult.

Regular monthly events also continue in May:

Saturday 2 May, 2pm - Bishop’s Park Tour
If you are interested in the history of Bishop’s Park, join us for our new guided walk of Bishop’s Park and Fulham Palace.
£5 per person, accompanied children free, booking essential. Click here to book.


Monday May 11 and 18, 10.30am-12pm - The Palace Explorers

Join the Palace Explorers, weekly parent/carer and toddler sessions for children aged 2-4. £3 per child, which includes a drink and healthy snack, booking essential. For more information and to book a place, go here.

Sunday 3 May, Thursday 14 May, 2pm - Garden walk

Join a tour of the Fulham Palace gardens, home to unusual and historically important plants. £5 per person, no booking necessary. Meet in the Museum. Click here for more information on tours.

Wednesday 6 May, Sunday 10 May, Sunday 17 May*, Tuesday 19 May, Sunday 24 May, 2pm/ *12.15pm, 2pm - Monthly Historical Tours

Learn the secrets of Fulham Palace on this Historical Tour through the grounds and public rooms of the Palace. £5 per person, no booking necessary, meet in the Museum. Click here for more information on tours.

April 30, 2015